Ansprechpartner

Unsere Verwaltung nimmt Ihre Anfragen entgegen und betreut Sie gerne per Telefon oder Email.

Telefon: +43 2286 22 12-DW

Magyer Betriebs GmbH

 Name

 Email

 Abteilung

 DW

 Magyer Werner
 werner@magyer.at  Geschäftsleitung  23
 Otahal-Magyer Karin
 karin@magyer.at  Personal, Office  14
 Steinmetz Kevin
 kevin@magyer.at  Vermessungstechnik  28
 Magyer Marcel
 marcel@magyer.at  Technische Leitung  24
 Magyer Gerhard
 gerhard@magyer.at  Disposition/Fuhrpark  10
 Mahdalicek Angela
 angela@magyer.at  Fuhrpark  14
 Rettig Eveline
 eveline@magyer.at  Fakturierung, Buchhaltung  13
 Jandrisevits Elisabeth
 elisabeth@magyer.at  Buchhaltung  17
 Kupcik Martina
 martina@magyer.at  Buchhaltung  29
 Magyer Natalie
 natalie@magyer.at  Buchhaltung  26
 Magyer Claudio
 claudio@magyer.at  Controlling  33
 Kukacka Daniela
 daniela@magyer.at  Personalverrechnung, Versicherungen  18
 Otahal Dorian
 dorian@magyer.at  IT-Leitung

Werner Magyer Transporte GmbH

 Name

 Email

 Abteilung

 DW

 Fläckel Wolfgang
 dispo@magyer.at  Schwertransporte  12
 Kindermann Marina
 marina@magyer.at  Fakturierung, Buchhaltung  16
 Mahdalicek Simon
 simon@magyer.at  Fakturierung  16